Who Are We..?

Welcome to the Linlithgow Round Table team 2019-2020 - see below to learn more about them. If you’d like to join us, or just find out more - please visit our contact page. Chairman: Gavin Miller Vice Chairman: Graeme Reynolds Secretary: Stuart Taylor Treasurer: Gordon Robertson Media and Public Relations/Web Master: Stevo Atkinson Programme Convenor: Ron Weatherup Entertainment Convenor: David Lovelock Community Service Convenor: Neil Biggar Honorary President: Mark McDonagh Membership Officer: Everyone Sergeant at Arms: Stevo Atkinson Goat: ???